Recherche

Options d'expédition

  • Avertissement de date de livraison estimée

    Pour votre commodité, veuillez trouver ci-dessous les délais de livraison estimés. Veuillez noter qu'ils sont susceptibles d'être modifiés. Pour obtenir les informations de livraison les plus récentes, veuillez suivre votre envoi à l'aide du numéro de suivi qui figure dans votre confirmation de livraison.

    Ne s'applique qu'aux articles en stock. La livraison des articles en rupture de stock est soumise à la disponibilité, et nous vous tiendrons informé par courriel.​​​​​​​

    DATES LIMITES POUR LES EXPÉDITIONS DES FÊTES

    Nous apprécions que vous compreniez qu'en raison de la grande quantité de commandes des Fêtes, le temps de traitement des commandes expédiées par service standard pourrait être plus long.

    DateType d'expéditionCommander avant
    Lundi 12 décembreRégions rurales et éloignées2 h 00 pm HNE
    Vendredi 16 décembreService standard2 h 00 pm HNE
    Mardi 20 décembreExpress2 h 00 pm HNE

    Frais d'expédition et délais

    Livraison totale
    Timing
    Essentiel de commande
    Être passée par
    Coût1
    RégulièreTraitement : 1 à 2 jours ouvrables+
    Livraison : 3 à 8 jours ouvrables
    s.o.Gratuit
    Express2Traitement : même jour ouvrable
    Livraison : 2 à 3 jours ouvrables
    2 h 00 pm HNE$18 - $23 CAD
    1. Les frais d'expédition seront calculés en fonction du total de la commande.
    2. Afin de traiter et d'expédier votre commande avec l'expédition express le même jour ouvrable, soumettez votre commande avant l'heure indiquée ci-dessus.

    Information sur l'expédition

    • Une signature peut être exigée à la livraison pour les envois de nuit et le 2e jour. Les colis accélérés contenant des produits qui sont réglementés pour le transport exigent une manutention supplémentaire et peuvent être expédiés le jour ouvrable suivant. Veuillez choisir l'option qui répond le mieux à vos besoins de livraison en passant à la caisse.
    • Si votre commande ne contient que des cartes-cadeaux https://www.bobbibrowncosmetics.ca/, l'expédition régulière ne vous sera pas facturée. Envoyer une carte-cadeau électronique https://www.bobbibrowncosmetics.ca/ Online par courriel est sans frais.
    • REMARQUE : le traitement de tous les achats est assujetti à l'autorisation de l'institution financière. Seuls les achats autorisés seront traités et expédiés.

    Avertissement d'adresse de livraison

    • Pour le moment, https://www.bobbibrowncosmetics.ca/ ne peut pas expédier à plus d'une adresse dans une même commande. Veuillez passer une commande séparée pour chaque adresse de livraison désignée et vérifiez l'exactitude des détails de l'adresse afin d'éviter toute erreur ou tout retard dans l'expédition.

    Livraison électronique

    • Les cartes-cadeaux électroniques https://www.bobbibrowncosmetics.ca/ Online sont envoyées par courriel. Le nom et l'adresse courriel de l'expéditeur sont inclus pour le destinataire.

    Renvoi

    • https://www.bobbibrowncosmetics.ca/ Online n'est pas responsable des dommages, des défauts, des différences matérielles ou des pertes qui surviennent aux marchandises livrées à une entreprise de transport. Cela signifie que https://www.bobbibrowncosmetics.ca/ Online n'est pas responsable de fournir un remplacement ou un remboursement pour toute marchandise livrée à une société d'expédition. Si vous décidez de faire affaire avec un groupeur de marchandises, nous vous recommandons d'exiger que le groupeur refuse tout colis endommagé à la réception. Si un colis est perdu ou endommagé après avoir été reçu par le groupeur de marchandises, ce dernier doit être tenu responsable.

    Qu'est-ce qui se passe si mon colis est perdu?

    Si l'information de suivi de votre paquet indique une confirmation de livraison mais que vous ne pouvez pas localiser le paquet livré, veuillez :

    1. 1. Vérifiez auprès des voisins et des membres de la famille
    2. 2. Regardez autour du lieu de livraison
    3. 3. Vérifiez l'avis de tentative de livraison
    4. 4. Contactez directement le transporteur qui peut vous aider davantage

    Remarque : Bobbi Brown Cosmetics Online Canada surveille les réclamations d'articles perdus, manquants, mauvais et endommagés pour détecter les abus. Les articles perdus, manquants, mauvais et endommagés doivent être signalés immédiatement dès la réception de l'envoi, et tout article qui est endommagé, pas le bon article ou manquant doit être conservé (y compris l'expéditeur). Bobbi Brown Cosmetics Online se réserve le droit de limiter ou de refuser la réexpédition ou le crédit d'une commande/d'un article dans tous les cas.

    Adresses de boîte postale et militaires/marines/diplomatiques

    • Les commandes destinées à des boîtes postales sont livrées dans les 6 à 14 jours ouvrables avec l'expédition régulière. Les commandes expédiées à des boîtes postales ne peuvent pas être expédiées par les méthodes d'expédition de nuit ou le 2e jour.

    Emplacements internationaux

    • Nous sommes désolés. Nous ne sommes actuellement pas en mesure d'accepter les commandes facturées ou expédiées vers des destinations en dehors du Canada. Nous nous excusons de tout inconvénient. Pour trouver les prodtuis https://www.bobbibrowncosmetics.ca/ près de chez vous, veuillez consulter notre Localisateur de magasin international. De plus, certains https://www.bobbibrowncosmetics.ca/ comptoirs traitent les commandes téléphoniques au niveau international.
    • Pour passer une commande internationale, veuillez consulter :

Search

Shipping Options

  • Estimated Delivery Dates Disclaimer

    For your convenience, please find the estimated delivery timeframes below. Please note that they are subject to change. For the most up-to-date delivery information, please track your shipment using the tracking number that is included in your shipping confirmation.

    Applies to in-stock items only. Delivery of out-of-stock items is subject to availability, and we will keep you informed via email.

    Shipping Cost & Time Frames

     Total Delivery
    Timing
    Order Must
    Be Placed By
    Cost1
    StandardProcessing: 1-2 business days+
    Shipping: 3-8 business days
    n/a$10 for orders less than $75
    Express2Processing: Same business day
    Shipping: 2-3 business days
    2:00pm ET$20 CAD
    1. Free shipping on orders $75+. Shipping costs will be calculated based on order total.
    2. In order to process and ship your order with Express Shipping on the same business day, submit your order by the time noted above.

    3. Shipping to select rural or remote destinations may result in extended shipping times. Please note, Express Service may not be available for some remote destinations.

    Holidays

     

    Holiday Shipping Timelines

    Please note: due to the large volume of Holiday orders, additional processing time may occur on some standard ground orders. In addition, orders placed on 12/25 will be processed on 12/26 due to Holiday closures.

    Place Order By Shipping Type
    Monday, December 112 PM ETRural and Remote
    Friday, December 152 PM ETStandard Ground Service
    Tuesday, December 1912 PM ETExpress Service

    Orders are processed & shipped Monday - Friday, excluding federal holidays in Canada. If your order is placed after the shipping cut-off time, it’ll be processed the following business day. Our distribution centers are closed on the following Canada holidays and orders won’t be processed on these days:

    • New Year’s Day
    • Civic Holiday
    • Labour Day
    • Thanksgiving
    • Christmas
    • Boxing Day

     

    Shipping Information

    • A signature may be required upon delivery for Overnight and 2nd Day shipments. Expedited orders that contain products which are regulated for transport require extra handling and may be shipped the following business day. Please select the option that best suits your delivery needs during “Checkout”.
    • If your order only contains Bobbi Brown Cosmetics Online Canada Gift Cards, you will not be charged for Standard Shipping. Sending a Bobbi Brown Cosmetics Online Canada Online eGift card via email is free of charge.
    • PLEASE NOTE: all purchases are subject to bank authorization prior to processing. Only authorized purchases will be processed and shipped.

    Shipping Address Disclaimer

    • At this time, Bobbi Brown Cosmetics Online Canada is unable to ship to more than one address within a single order. Please place a separate order for each designated shipping address and make sure to verify that the address details are accurate to avoid any errors or delays in shipping.

    Electronic Delivery

    • Bobbi Brown Cosmetics Online Canada eGift Cards are delivered via email. The sender’s name and email address are included for the recipient.

    Rules & Restrictions

    • Some items sold by Bobbi Brown Cosmetics Online Canada require special handling as specified by federal, provincial, and/or local regulations governing the transport of these items. In addition, the shipment of some products to certain locations may not be possible.

    Forwarding

    • Bobbi Brown Cosmetics Online Canada is not responsible for any damage, defect, material difference, or loss that occurs to goods delivered to a forwarding company. Bobbi Brown Cosmetics Online Canada is not responsible for providing a replacement or refund for any goods delivered to a forwarding company. If you choose to ship product(s) to a forwarding company, we recommend requesting the forwarder refuse any packages that arrive damaged. Damage must be reported prior to the forwarding company accepting the package. Once a package is received by a forwarding company, it is the responsibility of the forwarding company.

    What if my package is missing?

    If the tracking information for your package is confirmed delivered, and you are unable to locate the delivered package please:

    1. 1. Check with neighbors and family members
    2. 2. Look around the delivery location
    3. 3. Check for notice of attempted delivery
    4. 4. Contact the carrier directly who can assist further

    Note: Bobbi Brown Cosmetics Online Canada monitors claims of lost, missing, wrong and damaged items for abuse. Lost, missing, wrong and damaged items must be reported immediately upon receipt of the shipment, and any damaged, wrong, missing items must be retained (including the shipper). Bobbi Brown Cosmetics Online reserves the right to limit or deny the reshipment or credit of an order/item in all instances.

    P.O. Boxes and APO/FPO/DPO Addresses

    • Orders shipped to P.O. Boxes are delivered within 6-14 business days with Standard Shipping. Orders shipped to P.O. Boxes cannot be shipped by Overnight or 2nd Day Shipping methods.

    International Locations

    • We’re sorry. We are currently unable to accept orders billed or shipped to destinations outside of Canada. We apologize for any inconvenience. To find Bobbi Brown Cosmetics Online Canada products near you, please visit our International Store Locator. Additionally, some Bobbi Brown Cosmetics Canada counters will internationally process phone orders.
    • To place an order internationally please visit: